It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Why the sudden change, I don't get it? I wanted to buy it here to support CDPR, but 70$ is a bit steep. I'm a student and can barely afford this game, especially now during the holidays lol.

I live in EU, seems like I will be getting the steam version. :)
Attachments:
cdpr.jpeg (438 Kb)
Post edited November 25, 2020 by Bhemont
Bhemont: Why the sudden change, I don't get it? I wanted to buy it here to support CDPR, but 70$ is a bit steep. I'm a student and can barely afford this game, especially now during the holidays lol.

It shows 440DKK/~60€ here, I'm not sure why you're getting a different price.
Nevermind.
Post edited November 26, 2020 by Heartstopper
Bhemont: Why the sudden change, I don't get it? I wanted to buy it here to support CDPR, but 70$ is a bit steep. I'm a student and can barely afford this game, especially now during the holidays lol.

Weird. My price is 59 euros. Could it be an exchange rate thing? If you're in Denmark then the expected currency would be DKK, but DKK and EUR are effectively fixed in relative value.

Just checking this out, it seems current rate of exchange for 59 EUR is 70 USD. You might want to consider paying this in EUR or DKK rather than USD.

Denashi: It shows 440DKK/~60€ here, I'm not sure why you're getting a different price.
That's a shame. :/
It's not really a price on steam it's a Rental fee you won't own the license to the game you will only have some rental time in steam for a very close price, I've been shifting away from there for a while avoiding bundles and other such things, Steam is a very toxic platform the employees and their friends alike have made it that way.
I am also from the EU and both are 60 €.
So what do you mean?