It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Crypt Custodian is a charming metroidvania about cleaning up the afterlife – and it’s now available on GOG with a -15% launch discount until September 10th, 2 PM UTC!

Play as Pluto - a mischievous cat who has died, and is sentenced to be the afterworld's janitor... FOREVER! Hang out with other doomed ghosts, battle beasts, and explore a vastly expansive landscape.

Now on GOG!
Nice Metroidvania with a kitty as the main character. I loved it, really. To the wishlist. Thanks to Kyle Thompson / Kyle Thompson, Top Hat Studios, Inc., H2 Interactive Co., Ltd. Great work on their part. And, also thanks to GOG for bringing the game to the platform or allowing us to have it here. ;)
Cats cleaning up everyone's mess, even in the afterlife... Unfortunately, I'm not good at metroidvanias so will pass on this.
Catventurer: Unfortunately, I'm not good at metroidvanias so will pass on this.
Are you allowed to do that?
GOG.com: Crypt Custodian is a charming metroidvania about cleaning up the afterlife ...!
Aargh, them poor souls ...
Really happy to have this one here. Instabought. Thanks Kyle, GOG, and Top Hat!
Catventurer: Unfortunately, I'm not good at metroidvanias so will pass on this.
mk47at: Are you allowed to do that?
Yes, I'm allowed to not purchase games that I know that I am not going to be good at.
We're all allowed to pass on games in this situation no matter how great the game in question is.
The game looks really decent. I'm just a bit worried about the "bullet hell" thing, because I suck at dodging fireballs :-P
Cannot be Tamed's review

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yczRHewIe3M
Oriza-Triznyák: Cannot be Tamed's review

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yczRHewIe3M
Thank you for the link! Looks like a fun game :)
mk47at: Are you allowed to do that?