It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Hi everyone!

Say hello to our newest arrival, SPLADAMB!

Hi Spladamb!

Your loving Ambassador;
-John
Hi Spladamp, welcome to goginized space!

Don't forget to leave a message when you have set up your base so that we can visit for the housewarming party! :)
rostfreyh: Hi Spladamp, welcome to goginized space!

Don't forget to leave a message when you have set up your base so that we can visit for the housewarming party! :)
Johntodd: Hi everyone!

Say hello to our newest arrival, SPLADAMB!

Hi Spladamb!

Your loving Ambassador;
-John
Thank you John and Rostfreyh, it's good to see people in the game and find a settled system. I'm new to NMS muliplayer but not to NMS. I had a save get destroyed two years ago from some bug so I waited for a couple updates to get back in, and it's been fantastic (for the most part)

I'd like to thanks John for being a great host and helping me to find and get acquainted with the area, John you're a great community ambassador and we're lucky to have you, and thanks to Rostfreyh and everyone else who has worked on this, it's good to have a community in such a vast and empty place like NMS.
Hi everyone!

Please welcome TWO new players to GoG Civlized Space!

Say hi to "The Ribs 18" and "Markus B 1987" !!!

Hi guys!

They play on console, so they may not make an account just to comment here.

Your loving Ambassador,
-John
Also updated the "How to get to GoG Space" thread.

https://www.gog.com/forum/no_mans_sky/how_to_get_to_gog_civilized_space
Post edited November 02, 2020 by Johntodd
Again I was able to dicover some dinos in the midst of goginzed space. Again it's a kind of triceratops (see attached picture). It's living on the new planet Milady in 93-Dumas
Attachments: