It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Leisure Suit Larry. Hmmm, that means Lone Survivor is next?
Awolnation: Thank you so much! :D I've been wanting this game since a few days after I created my gog account. You just made me extremely happy. :D You deserve many +1!
haha given Lone Survivor: The Director's Cut - 75% ($3.74) is the next game after Leisure Suit Larry! :)
grimgroove: Exactly.
If there's any free game giving, it should be done with me as the recipient, and I'm not good at guessing stuff.

[...]
HypersomniacLive: Does GOG know? :-P
I'm sure they've got someone on their team who reads everything that's being said on the forum and is taking meticulous note of my particular desires.
ROUND 2

01 - Theme Park
02 - Luftrausers
03 - Deadly Premonition
04 - Entomorph: Plague of the Darkfall
05 - Teslagrad
06 - Blitzkrieg Anthology
07 - Full spectrum warrior: Ten Hammers
08 - Shelter
09 - Quest for Glory 1-5
10 - Race the Sun
11 - Blade of Darkness
12 - The Last Express
13 - Flatout 2
14 - Long Live the Queen
15 - Tiny and Big: Grandpa's Leftovers
16 - Interstate '76 Arsenal, The
17 - Legends of Grimrock
18 - Police Quest 1 2 3 4
19 - Driftmoon
20 - The Guild, Gold Edition
21 - American McGee's Grimm
22 - Carmageddon 2: Carpocalypse Now
23 - King's Quest 4+5+6
24 - Broken Age, Season Pass
25 - Rise of the Triad (2013)
26 - Etherlords 2
27 - Little Big Adventure 2 (Twinsen's Odyssey)
28 - Wasteland 1
29 - Sang-Froid: Tales of Werewolves
30 - Sam & Max Beyond Time and Space
31 - Alan Wake's American Nightmare
32 - Still Life
33 - Pirates! Gold Plus
34 - SiN Gold
35 - Hammerwatch
36 - Gobliiins pack
37 - Humans Must Answer
38 - Space Quest 4+5+6
39 - Leisure Suit Larry: Love for Sail!
Pidgeot: Tue, 13 May 2014 09:47:47 UTC: Leisure Suit Larry: Love for Sail! - 75% off ($1.49) - 700
700 .... ffs