It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

sune42: That one looks interesting. I'm kind of new to PC gaming, so this sale has been a fun way to pick up several games, and types, I don't normally play.
Chevette: Yes, this is a really terrific sale. Last time they had one I bought way more than I should have so I'm trying to restrain myself... but it's difficult!
I'm doing ok so far. 6 games, including 2 free, for $7.24. Looking to pick up just a couple more and cap myself at no more than $15
sune42: Since Alan is taking forever, if you only get one more game from the sale, what is the one you are waiting for?
Torchlight
Pirates Gold Plus
high rated
CalicoPup: I'd love to hang out more, but I do need sleep so I don't doze off at work and drift off the road, crashing my truck and dying in a fireball. Then I'd never get to play Long Live the Queen!
Dozing off at the wheel is strictly forbidden by the GOG community - goodnight, and good luck (with the Queen). :-)
Chevette: Yes, this is a really terrific sale. Last time they had one I bought way more than I should have so I'm trying to restrain myself... but it's difficult!
sune42: I'm doing ok so far. 6 games, including 2 free, for $7.24. Looking to pick up just a couple more and cap myself at no more than $15
7 so far here, including one copy of Alan Wake's Nightmare, just to help get it off my screen!!!
No freebees though.
JimHart: Torchlight
Pirates Gold Plus
Torchlight should be easy to come by. I know some people were struggling to give away their free codes for that in the ninja thread many moons ago :)
Did you know that playing Alan Wake's American Nightmare can cure you of night terrors, for only $1.99 limited stock. ;)
Alan, please allow us all to wake from your American Nightmare, thanks.