It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

flubbucket: She's subbed out and the new player should have a chance to get situated.

I'm 90% sure Vitek is the replacement.
Vitek is indeed the replacement, although if your reasons for voting poppy are well founded they should apply to Vitek too.
Dessimu and supplement are mafia for voting total newb.
Flub became confirmed for unvoting. I was unsure before but this was strong town tell.

Vote HSL for voting Joe who is voting scene who is voting me. Obvious bussing is obvious.
SirPrimalform: Vitek is indeed the replacement, although if your reasons for voting poppy are well founded they should apply to Vitek too.
What are you trying to achieve by doubting confirmed town in this way?
SirPrimalform: Which is what makes it so frustrating when he plays in a way that just helps to create smoke screens.
Vitek: In what way do you think this confirmed town was creating smoke screens that would warrant his lynch if he wasn't confirmed?
Spurious things like 'She just claimed bulletproof!' and accusations of distancing that go unsubstantiated despite specific requests. It's just noise and it distracts from genuinely useful stuff.

Poppy (you) might in fact be non-town, but the dust and noise just helps to distract. I realise the irony of me saying this given my play in the previous game, but my bad arguments in said game ended up making you look more town which was fine in the end as you were town. If you had been scum in the previous game however, you would have seen a benefit from my crappy arguments.

SirPrimalform: Vitek is indeed the replacement, although if your reasons for voting poppy are well founded they should apply to Vitek too.
Vitek: What are you trying to achieve by doubting confirmed town in this way?