It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Turtlesaur: hey guys as i already mentioned a few times, im fairly new to gog so missing most of its catalogue... so heres a question

what are chances (if any?) for SWOS to appear in this sale?
You can check the first post, it has a link for the list of all games, at least so far. If it's not there it probably won't appear.
Turtlesaur: hey guys as i already mentioned a few times, im fairly new to gog so missing most of its catalogue... so heres a question

what are chances (if any?) for SWOS to appear in this sale?
I'd say unlikely at this point. We're already into the 2nd cycle of things. It's all repeat business now. Pretty sure they won't throw anything additional into the mix.
Tannath: It's actually a charming game. Tough crowd...
I shouldn't be hard on it - it's at least a Linux game. To kind of quote someone else:

It's not Drox
Dalthnock: Dammit! I've been waiting for over a day for

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream (-80%) [150]
Alan Wake's American Nightmare (-85%) [100]
Angry Video Game Nerd The Movie {movie} (-50%) [150]
Shadowrun: Dragonfall - Director’s Cut (-60%)

I just want to get these so I can be done with all this nonsense & never, ever, ever do it again.

EVER.
Until the next sale.
truhlik: Hallo all. How's lurking going? :)
Not so good, trying to land a second critical, but nothing yet. :)
Dalthnock: Dammit! I've been waiting for over a day for

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream (-80%) [150]
Alan Wake's American Nightmare (-85%) [100]
Angry Video Game Nerd The Movie {movie} (-50%) [150]
Shadowrun: Dragonfall - Director’s Cut (-60%)

I just want to get these so I can be done with all this nonsense & never, ever, ever do it again.

EVER.
EVER until the next time. with a new batch of wishlisted games.... It's a vicious cycle.