It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

The pace sure has picked up lately. Some 30-40 more to go, but at this rate it should at least go under those predicted 30h for the first round.
Mister-Gosh: Hello,
I'm quite new to this, could someone tell me how the freebie thing works?
I swear I click on 80% of games so far with no result.. did i miss something or is the RNG mad at me?
(yeah, I didn't sleep much either).
Thanks !
oh, the length some people go to not have to spend 2 bucks :o)

but I don't judge, I'm poor myself... :P

anyway, some of the games in the pack are probably set as free, and when you click the BUY button when such game is in line, you get it for free, that's about it (also it appears that once you click you automatically can't get that game for free :)
Man alive, the games are just flying by! I can either update the list or stay current with the thread, but not both. :)
Dear gog, thanks for finally getting din's curse on a big sale! Yay! I've wanted to play this game for forever. <3
I played Kyrandia as a kid. Loved it but now if, at any point, a Point & Click has a maze, I cry.
New Seasoned deal: Myst Masterpiece Edition (-65%) [150]
Mister-Gosh: Hello,
I'm quite new to this, could someone tell me how the freebie thing works?
I swear I click on 80% of games so far with no result.. did i miss something or is the RNG mad at me?
(yeah, I didn't sleep much either).
Thanks !
Kunovski: oh, the length some people go to not have to spend 2 bucks :o)

but I don't judge, I'm poor myself... :P

anyway, some of the games in the pack are probably set as free, and when you click the BUY button when such game is in line, you get it for free, that's about it (also it appears that once you click you automatically can't get that game for free :)