It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

WildHobgoblin: Yes. It has a really strange atmosphere to it, which to me feels really magical. Kind of a scary tranquility, if that makes any sense.
I also liked the soundtrack, which is included (and I usually don't care for the soundtrack at all).
But it's not really point and click, in - there's really not much puzzling involved, you know, you just... make your way, meeting all kinds of strange people, and weird places...
Ah, I gotta play that game again...
toxicTom: Sound good. I started playing Ether One (thanks to Tarnicus!) and it also seems like a very tranquil game - the few puzzles are even (kind of) optional. I start to grow a taste for these kind of "interactive experiences" ever since I heard of The Path and Dear Esther, though I've never even played the latter two.
Well, it's not as much of a looker as Ether One, but I don't mind (especially since I could never get that game to work properly on my lame old PC). The trailer can give you a good impression though, as to how the game looks, so if in doubt, just give that one a go.
genkicolleen: Ohhh *claps* Congratulations! It's for the whole game, whenever it is all released. :D
SortaSane: Yes, it's a pass for all acts.
high rated
I just rolled a crit on Papers, Please, and I wasn't even meaning to click on it as I already had it.
Why couldn't I have gotten a crit for Metrocide or Kentucky Route Zero? O_o

But my good fortune means someone gets to share in it. :)

To pass the time while we're waiting for Xenonauts and Kentucky Route Zero to go, tell me what your guess for the next game in the round is.
Or why you need Papers, Please in your life.
Or what you thought when you first happened onto this thread and the community for all the newcomers.