It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Tarnicus: I think I've had 2 or 3 "leaving" posts over the years here :P No need for that, just more breaks and more focus on things that I wish to complete. Thanks to this community I have had my desire to be creative rekindled, after I thought that I was done with writing. Once I get these few smaller creative works published and get some feedback, it will be time to complete the one I have been writing since 2004 :)
I'm repeating, but I'm so glad you write again ! (and are going to do things that you know will help you) And I'm really looking for what you'll write/are actually writing !
Creative things are essential (at least for me, but I think for everyone too), it's a real need in life. I love especially writing :)
Post edited March 06, 2015 by Splatsch
I would like to know one thing. According to you a nvidia 650M with 1GB is enough to play well Dreamfall?
Because I read a review of mcarson24 speaking a nvidia 750M and crash of the game.
Tarnicus: Oh I can relate to that and love sleeping in a storm, outdoors and all! I cannot sleep without a breeze if indoors. One of my most peaceful sleeps was when I was submerged in 30cm (1 foot) of water in my sleeping bag, and I was still dry lol. My preference is by a fire, something that I lack in this house. It is the first house I have lived in the mountains without fire, and will be the last. It is part of my routine when the weather is cold, and it is constantly cold here. Summer just ended and I barely noticed it due to so much rain and cold snaps.
xep624: Where do you live? Somewhere in Blue Mountains or in Tasmania or around Mount Bogong maybe.... I'm going to the tallest mountain in Victoria in 6 weeks btw, lovely place.