It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Ok I got about 5-6 new gift keys at the moment. I'll try to wait a bit maybe grab some more keys and then I think I'll gift them away again. Maybe with a riddle this time? Don't know.
The_Blog: In Germany we spell it like it is written. So not "day-us" but instead "Deus Ex". But you have to keep in mind that the "e" and the "u" in german sound different than in the english language. In the english language the "e" is more pronounced like our "i", while we pronounce "e" more like in the word "escape". I struggle to find a good example for the "u" in the english language right now.
Tarnicus: I studied German briefly in high school and can remember some pronunciation but very little vocabulary. I'll still never forget Max Hoebeck, who was of German ancestry telling me to respond to the teacher's question of "was ist das?" with "Das ist meine lange fleischiger schlange" :P
Haha made my day....
foxworks: Wow, I see Train Fever launched today with a great discount. Oh boy, it's calling out to me.
Yep, I'm thinking about it too.

And there is also Sokobond
foxworks: Wow, I see Train Fever launched today with a great discount. Oh boy, it's calling out to me.
It and Sokobond are both looking pretty promising. But since this sale is on its final(ish) legs, and they will be on sale for a week, I'm holding off on buying both of those as well.
Does anyone know if Nox is coming around another time? After all that hype here last night I'm intrigued.
Tarnicus: I studied German briefly in high school and can remember some pronunciation but very little vocabulary. I'll still never forget Max Hoebeck, who was of German ancestry telling me to respond to the teacher's question of "was ist das?" with "Das ist meine lange fleischiger schlange" :P
That's a nice one^^ Did you dare?