It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

ddickinson: Hello, ladies and gentlemen!

So this is what the forum looks like at this time of day? :-)

*exhausted hugs and silly waves*
Good evening, wonder-DD !!!
**Big happy comforting and relaxing hugs**
LaPtiteBete: Haaaa you're so funny with your big fancy mustache :D
You did the right choice, promise. Where do you live in France ? Hopefully not in Paris, it is full of Parisians... ^^
Some conversation sounds nice, yes !!! :D
I just bought "Albedo", which was on my wishlist since its release... (thhis is my excuse for this instant cheering-up bought !!) ^^
What about you ? and the staff picks ?... :)
**Big French hug which tastes like Croque Monsieur**
Funny? >:-O I'm supposed to look like a badass :"p
I don't live anywhere in particular... I'm an Agent, we don't stay in one place for very long. As Asaf would say, I'm wherever you want me to be B-|
Albedo? Looks interesting. Let me know if it is any good?
I'm a bit interested in Serious Sam 2, but I should really play the first one before buying the sequel. So... Nothing for me this week :-)
**Hug that's bigger than the Eiffel Tower**
LaPtiteBete: **Enormous French happy hug for my German Friend and Neighbor ElT**
Thanks !!!
I'm doing good... could be better, if my little owlet wasn't ill... I hope it'll pass soon, I can't stand seing her suffering... :'-| but she doesn't complain much ; she is brave, just like her mom ):-| (lol)
*Big franco-german frienship return hug* Glad to hear that. I hope that the young brave owlet will beat the illness soon :)
LaPtiteBete: Haaaa you're so funny with your big fancy mustache :D
You did the right choice, promise. Where do you live in France ? Hopefully not in Paris, it is full of Parisians... ^^
Some conversation sounds nice, yes !!! :D