It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

LaPtiteBete: Good afternoon, dear thread ! :D
**Big hugs and coffee**
How is everyone doing ?...
aww... ninja'd by my favorite Owl :-)
**Extra big hug**
Doing great here! I just started playing Shadowrun, courtesy of a lovely little yellow-feathered creature :-) Have some more +1s for that.
How are you? You have the day off today and tomorrow, if I remember correctly?
BillyMaysFan59: 3 hours and no post??? 0_0

*lures the peeps in with some unbelievably strong dark roast coffee*
Looks like your trap worked :-)
Glad to hear you are well!
Post edited July 13, 2015 by AgentBirdnest
Oh some activity in the thread :D

How are you all doing?
ElTerprise: Oh some activity in the thread :D
At long last! Glad Owl and Agent could help
ElTerprise: Oh some activity in the thread :D

How are you all doing?
*comes from nowhere and gives a tackle hug*

Doing great here :-) ... I've been keeping quiet over the weekend... I won't even try to catch up on what I missed +__+

How about yourself?
BillyMaysFan59: At long last! Glad Owl and Agent could help
Yes. That's good. That was uncommon for a weekday...

AgentBirdnest: *comes from nowhere and gives a tackle hug*

Doing great here :-) ... I've been keeping quiet over the weekend... I won't even try to catch up on what I missed +__+

How about yourself?
*big return hug* glad to hear that - doing good here :)
Hello people, how are you?
XxXSprayvWarXxX: Hello people, how are you?
Hello. Doing good here. What about you?
Still pretty inactive here =/
BillyMaysFan59: Still pretty inactive here =/
Indeed.