It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

You shouldn't be getting a US dollar price in Denmark. Check the currency settings in your profile, and change to your local currency or Euro.

When you go to browserleaks.com/ip does it show your location as Denmark based on your IP address?

If the price is still wrong despite the above being right, this would be a valid reason to contact GoG support. Alternatively, you can buy the game elsewhere (e.g. a physical copy), and redeem the code on GoG.
Bhemont: Why the sudden change, I don't get it? I wanted to buy it here to support CDPR, but 70$ is a bit steep. I'm a student and can barely afford this game, especially now during the holidays lol.

I live in EU, seems like I will be getting the steam version. :)
Still shows as 59.99 for me. I already bought it on gog. I wouldn't want to give my money to steam just to rent a game. Steam is trash and screws devs.
One thing good about GOG is that you can use a VPN to get USD pricing. You won't get banned for that, unlike on Steam. The most is that your transaction will fail or be unable to go through. In which case, you will have no choice but to revert back to your original location. For payment, you can also top up money in your wallet first and use it to make a purchase.

My location is USD pricing, so I don't really have problems with differential pricing.
Since responding to the latter half has proven to be a challenge, I have taken it upon myself to modify the contents of both responses with corrections and notes. If you find my tone a little condescending, I'm sorry, I wanted to try something different.