It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Good Morrow all
Sachys: Little note for those suffering derepidemic right now - screencap the low rated posts - In a few weeks I'll be doing a small giveaway for those affected.
It will be like liveaid... except without bob geldof or prince charles... or live music and millions raised for charity... but y'know... might be worth a fettle!
So I should get ready for, "Steam is the greatest thing of all time" posts?
grunthos64: Decided to leave too late it looks like. I will go back to lurking but......happy negative day me!!!!!! I am now a real noob, random fuckers who down repped me I hope you are happy. Have some goddamned balls and respond or are you too chicken shit huh?
Please don't get mad but, seeing "high rated" coupled with your -1 rep (at the time of this post) makes me chuckle.
Post edited April 15, 2014 by JustSayin
JustSayin:
EH?
JustSayin:
Sachys: EH?
So people can get down repped to the negatives to enter your giveaway.

ETA: I see where the confusion came from. I didn't mean you would be making those threads. Sorry about that.
Post edited April 15, 2014 by JustSayin
Sachys: EH?
JustSayin: So people can get down repped to the negatives to enter your giveaway.

ETA: I see where the confusion came from. I didn't mean you would be making those threads. Sorry about that.
I still don't have a fucking clue what you're on about bud!
Sachys: I still don't have a fucking clue what you're on about bud!