It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

YellowAries: STEAM - War of the Roses: Kingmaker
CQ5E4-KKWX5-MK970

STEAM - Velvet Assassin
LDKDA-F655Z-3WZQH

STEAM - Mount & Blade
CF2DR-HZ83M-H5JH0
RevolutionSphere: Got Mount & Blade, thank you
NP Enjoii =)
YellowAries: STEAM - Velvet Assassin
LDKDA-F655Z-3WZQH
I should have maby said that this game was already taken by another ninja before I made my first post. :/
CQ5E4-KKWX5-MK970

STEAM - Velvet Assassin
LDKDA-F655Z-3WZQH

STEAM - Mount & Blade
CF2DR-HZ83M-H5JH0
Got War of the Roses. Thank you! I hope its not a problem that im a GOG noob without rep. But yeah thanks :-)
CQ5E4-KKWX5-MK970

STEAM - Velvet Assassin
LDKDA-F655Z-3WZQH

STEAM - Mount & Blade
CF2DR-HZ83M-H5JH0
deyn123456789: Got War of the Roses. Thank you! I hope its not a problem that im a GOG noob without rep. But yeah thanks :-)
You are welcome to GOG :)
platercake: I should have maby said that this game was already taken by another ninja before I made my first post. :/
It's NP. ;)

deyn123456789: Got War of the Roses. Thank you! I hope its not a problem that im a GOG noob without rep. But yeah thanks :-)
Enjoii. Rep doesn't matter too much, just be a good part of the community, it's all we really ask =)
Post edited January 31, 2014 by YellowAries
platercake: I should have maby said that this game was already taken by another ninja before I made my first post. :/
YellowAries: It's NP. ;)

YellowAries: Enjoii. Rep doesn't matter too much, just be a good part of the community, it's all we really ask =)
I'll try my best :-)
YellowAries: It's NP. ;)

Enjoii. Rep doesn't matter too much, just be a good part of the community, it's all we really ask =)
deyn123456789: I'll try my best :-)
Buhahaha, that was me. :P Tnx,for the drop Yellow :) +1
high rated
STEAM - Inversion