It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Sachys: Right... Final Call for ROME: TOTAL WAR (Steam).

For this I expect 50 rep, an October 2013 joindate or before and for the reciever to actually want to play the game.

There is a catch though: you have to convince me that you actually want it - state why in your reply and try to make it the best claim possible as I'll be picking the most deserving /convincing claim as the winner in a few hours.
If nobody convinces me, it goes to the box of unredeemed and unloved codes forever!
Well since you promoted that game so much I'm in and yes I plan to play it, I am playing velvet assassin but the mix with this one doesnt go wrong.

Why I want to play it? I'm studying law and one signature is called roman law, I want to play the game since I found similarities with warhammer blood omen and second I want to fight with all the families/dynasties of the principate period( the game doesn't reach the dominate period.. I think) Specially the julio claudian and the last one severan where it follows with the 2 ages of war, I want to know how accurate it is too(historically speaking).
Well those are my main reasons, sorry my spelling and english in general I know it sucks :P
Post edited January 30, 2014 by GastonArg
high rated
I have a gift link for the basic Multimedia Fusion 2 bundle from Humble Bundle

DRM Free only:
Multimedia Fusion 2
Vincere Totus Astrum
OddPlanet
Splotches
MANOS: The Hands of Fate
Pitiri 1977

Steam:
Faerie Solitaire

First to reply gets it (+20 rep limit, and someone who really wants it preferably).
mabrookes:
NVM no rep xD
Post edited January 30, 2014 by lJACOBl
mabrookes: I have a gift link for the basic Multimedia Fusion 2 bundle from Humble Bundle

DRM Free only:
Multimedia Fusion 2
Vincere Totus Astrum
OddPlanet
Splotches
Pitiri 1977