It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

nightcraw1er.488: Beths are going to remove CEG from the games, integrate Steam workshop or BethsNet, and release it here to make a tiny amount of money, why?
Silverhawk170485: I don't know why it's so complicated to remove DRM. I'm not a programmer but software pirates can do it in less than a day. You can even get pirated DRM-free cracked games before the official release date.
Its not so much removing the code - which is a fair bit of work, its the convincing board members that removing that DRM isn't going to rob them of their vast fortunes. That is next to impossible. Its the Gollum complex, my precious, got to protect it at all costs.
muntdefems: We already knew, but thanks nonetheless. :P
LOL whoops! ;) At least I know why now too (and that it's not a case of "creeping delays" and Aug. 2nd is solid).
Weak week
laaame

Grargar: No Disney today. Hopefully, there will be at least some Bethesda next week during the QuakeCon.
anothername: Its thursday; chances are not bad for a few more releases later today.
4h-ago-me is a dick.
anothername: laaame

anothername: Its thursday; chances are not bad for a few more releases later today.
anothername: 4h-ago-me is a dick.
He sure is, giving us hope only to smash it. :(

Btw tomorrow Bioshock will release on gog.
anothername: laaame

4h-ago-me is a dick.
NuffCatnip: He sure is, giving us hope only to smash it. :(

Heard its a cool game; kind of a steampunkish Deus Ex? Saw it for a minute or so when a pal played it on an xbox. Not the type of game I'd play with controller. Will take a closer look at it if it arrives, but not something on my list for now.
NuffCatnip: He sure is, giving us hope only to smash it. :(