It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

RTW barbarian invasion.
Original Sin 2. Best of the best when it comes to RPGs for me.
Have I forgotten how to play games though or is this game really this long :) almost 190 hours and no end battle in sight yet.
Post edited February 25, 2019 by superstande
superstande: Original Sin 2. Best of the best when it comes to RPGs for me.
Have I forgotten how to play games though or is this game really this long :) almost 190 hours and no end battle in sight yet.
You're absolutely right. DOS:II is the best RPG game!

I finished the game 4 times already. :P It normally takes about 100 hours to finish. But all depends on how you play.

My first time, the fort joy area, took me over 25 hours. :D
Playing Subnautica. Great game. One of the few FPP games I like. I just started playing it and it has really good scenery and exploration. It's definitely a labor of love.
Age of Empires 3: Asian Dynasties during the day.
The Suffering at night.
And some Godlike bot matches in UT3 sprinkled in here and there for good measure.
Post edited February 25, 2019 by idbeholdME
Still sectioning off parts of Terraria prepping for Hardmode. This is getting really really annoying.
GTA :)
Xaloba: GTA :)
which one?
Xaloba: GTA :)
tinyE: which one?
GTA V :)
tinyE: which one?
Xaloba: GTA V :)
PC or Console?

I've been thinking of getting it for PC but IV was such a train wreck with GFWL. I had heard they made improvements but I wanted to hear directly from someone who actually played it.
Been playing MDK lately. I've played it before but never really got deeply into it for some reason. I don't know why...