It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War 1
- I've been really getting back into RTS games lately and with all the hype around Space Marine 2 coming out I decided to to try DOW1 after never really had given it a chance when I got it almost 10 years on Steam so I thought now would be a good time to give it a go. It has been a really fun experience and it really brought me into the whole Warhammer 40k Universe and is an interesting take on RTS games that's unique but not genre changing like DOW2 {sadly} was.
A couple of days after I started playing the game, my Steam version got upgraded to include all the DLC's that I was missing with the release of the Anniversary edition(20 years old now!) which I do very much welcome though I'm currently planning on buying it here on GOG during it's next sale so I can properly sail off into the sunset with this master class of game under my belt DRM-Free. *EDIT: Just got it in the Warhammer Day Sale! :D

Runs alright in Steam / Proton / Linux when I changed a mouse setting and turned off vsync.

Warhammer 40k: Space Marine 2