It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

zeogold: Granted.
TheNerdyPlane: Thanks zeogold! And thanks MarkoH01 and A.Ryan for donating!
You're welcome - I hope you enjoy the game. :)
TheNerdyPlane: Thanks zeogold! And thanks MarkoH01 and A.Ryan for donating!
MarkoH01: You're welcome - I hope you enjoy the game. :)
I say the same, ur welcome!
low rated
may i ask for a copy of Player unknown's Battlegrounds please ?
it would mean the world for me, it is my first time asking for a game, ty :D
Post edited March 27, 2017 by zaizon26
zaizon26: may i ask for a copy of Player unknown's Battlegrounds please ?
Of course you may ask but I am quite sure that your request will be denied because lack of forum activity (registered in March 2017 with a reputation of 1 this is pretty obvious). I would recommend that you read the OP carefully to see what you need to actually get a game here. Then participate in the forum (mostly outside of giveaways) and come back then. Just talk a bit to the people, express your opinion and so on. Doing this for a bit will really help and then I am sure that your wish will be granted.
Post edited March 27, 2017 by MarkoH01
zaizon26: may i ask for a copy of Player unknown's Battlegrounds please ?
It is as MarkoH01 says.
Denied due to lack of participation.
zeogold,

I'd like to ask for Superbrothers: Sword and Sworcery EP if you wouldn't mind. Had it in my wishlist for a while and can't seem to find it bundled these days.
Either way, thank you very much for all the work you are doing with this Giveaway :)

Cheers
mchack: zeogold,

I'd like to ask for Superbrothers: Sword and Sworcery EP if you wouldn't mind. Had it in my wishlist for a while and can't seem to find it bundled these days.
Either way, thank you very much for all the work you are doing with this Giveaway :)

Cheers